Ghostface - Killah The Lost Tapes Gold LP

In stock
+ -

Product description

#77/500 Ghostface Killah is back via Daupe with his 13th studio album called The Lost Tapes! The 13-track LP includes guest spots from 25 artists including Raekwon, E-40, Snoop Dogg, Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Planet Asia, Hus Kingpin, Benny The Buthcher, .38 Spesh, Kxng Crooked, Chris Rivers, Rass Kass, LA The Darkman, Killah Preist, Masta Killa, Vic Spencer, Michael Rappaport and Tricky. Only one per customer, because the amount of copies available non-directly is very restricted.

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews