Hus Kingpin Presented By DJ Caesar ‎– Waves R Us

In stock
+ -

Product description

#112/500 the first 200 pressed on electric blue sea marbled vinyl and the remaining 300 pressed on black vinyl.

A1. Waves (feat. Kool G Rap) prod. WalyO
A2. Payday Crooks (feat. Tristate, Planet Asia) prod. One Sessions
A3. Distress Signals (feat. Da Flyy Hooligan) prod. Agor
A4. The Pleasures (feat. Rozewood, SmooVth) prod. Dr. Rheal
A5. Victims of Vogue (feat. Westside Gunn) prod. Daringer
A6. Wilt Chamberlain Chains prod. Coyote
A7. Original Man (feat. Ankhle John) prod. Big Ghost LTD
B1. Serotonin High Remix (feat. Milano Constantine) prod. Big Ghost LTD
B2. Xerox Glocks (feat. Mach Hommy) prod. Vic Grimes
B3. Probelmz (feat. Conway) prod. Creestal
B4. Playoffs prod. Roc Marciano
B5. The World Is Yours (feat. Median) prod. HTN
B6. The Writers II (feat. Killer Ben), prod. Twiz The BeatPro

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews