Fresherthan Records

Nasty Cuts: DJ Brace 7" Scratch Record

In stock
+ -

Product description

This is a color 7" scratch record which includes 8 skipless loops 7 loops of skipless verbal phrases and 1 loop of skipless drums. These sounds are all unique and fresh. This is a great addition to your portable scratch record crate, for those 45 record sets, or for DJs who need to cut between mixes in the club. Nasty cuts is brought to you by 3X world champion DJ Brace and is the nastiest scratch record out to date!

Track Listings


  1. I Be Movin Fast on That Fader, Damn
  2. I Kick the Mad Styles, Come on
  3. Now Break It Down Like This, Woo
  4. Watch the Break Down
  5. Ahhhh Funky
  6. I Can Give It to You Fresh
  7. Dont I Make It Look Good, Hey
  8. Skipless Drums